Our Committee

The committee generally meets once a month, details of committee members are posted below:

President:  W. Kitchen

Chairman:  L. Kitchen

Secretary: D. Jackson

Assistant Secretary: J.Arthur

Treasurer: M. Dickinson

The following are also members of the committee:

G. Holden, D. Shuttleworth, B. Peel, A. Harwood, E. Harwood, D. Brown,  S. Goulding, S. Stapleton, R. Dickinson and G. Kilcoyne

To contact the Committee, please send a mail to  davebobjackson@gmail.com